About Us

Koudmen - Post ErikaRebuild Dominica, Inc. is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit relief organisation based in the Washington, D.C. area. We are comprised of people determined to help rebuild Dominica in the wake of the devastation wrought by Tropical Storm Erika. Below are our current executive board staff, board members, and board assistants. Please feel free to reach out to the people below to join us as we forge ahead to rebuild Dominica stronger than ever!

Our Mailing Address:

Rebuild Dominica, Inc.

c/o Law Offices of Gabriel J. Christian & Associates, LLC
3060 Mitchellville Rd # 216, Bowie, MD 20716

Our Phone Number: (301) 218-9400

 

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD

NAME SURNAME DESIGNATION MOBILE E-MAIL
Gabriel Christian President (301) 661-3280 gabriel@gclawmd.com
Secretary – TBD
David Winston Treasurer (240) 605-1560 dav_wins1@yahoo.com
Steve Foerster Information Technology (571) 243-3278 steve@stevefoerster.com
Francis Richards Logistics (210) 386-0779 francis@gclawmd.com
LaDàna Drigo Director of Publicity (305) 720-0341 info@aboveprestigepr.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Reginald Vigilant Vice President (703) 851-7947 reginald.vigilant@omnisystems.com
Errol Emmanuel Agriculture n/a errolemanuel52@gmail.com
Sammy Garraway Liaison Officer n/a n/a
Cecil (BJ) Lockhart Deputy Chairman (202) 270-5505 bj@lisdc.com
Chardelle Moore PRO (571) 490-6482 chardellemoore@gmail.com
Tarnia Green Media (767) 617-8811 thetarniagreenshow@gmail.com
Asst. VP – TBD
Asst. Secretary – TBD
Asst. Treasurer – TBD
Asst. PRO – TBD

ASSISTANTS

Adella Toulon-Foerster Entrepreneurship (571) 357-9834 adella.toulon@gmail.com
Fitzroy Bertrand Land Development (301) 906-0519 fitzroy@resdllc.com
Sam Christian Dominica Rep. (767) 265-0886 samchrn@gmail.com
Daphne Andrews Events/Catering n/a daphne_andrews@yahoo.com
Koby Maxwell Film Liaison (240) 755-6027 kobymaxwell@gmail.com
Billy Robinson Asst. Secretary (301) 256-7248 billyrobinson2@comcast.net
Derrick Williams Asst. IT (202) 203-9595 dw2dw3dw3@gmail.com
Michael Davis Asst. Medical Liaison (202) 705-1451 bwb.quality@gmail.com
Anelia Bertrand Asst. Events Liaison (301) 642-1899 anelia.bertrand@verizon.net
Barbara Eloi Asst. Logistics (240) 671-2862 barbeloi@yahoo.com
Davidson Lloyd Asst. Agriculture (767) 265-4399 davidson.lloyd@gmail.com
Mona Bruney Asst. Events (301) 466-1535 bruneymo@gmail.com
Gary Scotland Liaison (302) 373-2185 garyscotland@arikae.com
Nelson Pierre Engineer / Dominica (845) 784-0372
(767) 277-9704
nelson.pierre@gmail.com
Claire Nelson US Govt. Liaison (202) 907-6140 claire.nelson@yahoo.com
Clayton Shillingford Agriculture/Land Dev. (302) 239-9643 shillica@aol.com
Olive Sampson State Dept. Liaison (202) 510-0983 obsampson@gmail.com
Loughton Sargeant Entertainment (301) 346-9635 lsarg30921@aol.com

 

NGO for Dominica post-Tropical Storm Erika (August 2015).